« Home | For Indo Qapco »
a theme Hijack..???
10/14/2005
This unfair without notice and link somebody in China just used the theme of http://www.isnaini.com he's using the same theme from Isnaini, really this's unfair. You should give the notice or give the link, just do a creative things, dont do something like this.
This's the URL that used all isnaini's template. most of indonesian blogger know if the theme is belong of him, cause he provides a lot of free blogger template and wordpress theme on his site.
Really LOL when i read on the bottom of his site he wrote " Hedgehogs Parchments is proudly powered by wordpress bla bla bla" wow so proudly huh took something from somebody else..?? at least you let him know if you like the themes and got a permition from him...so are you really proud..?? LOL..
I just knew this news from isnaini when he check on CP he found it on the stats, put back the proctetion, don't publish..:)
Kayakna gimana gitu pas dikasih tahu Iis ya empet aja perasaan, aku juga jujur aja suka sih view-source liat-liat punyana orang kalau aku tertarik, trus aku pelajari dikit2 banyakkan juga orang belajar awalnya dari view2-source begitu kok, cuman gimana kesannya ya ini mah keseluruhannya dipake keseluruhannya ditampilin sayangnya dia pake bahasa lain, jadi webna gak kebaca bgt...
Padahal iis banyak banget bikin2 free blogger template buat blog loh kok tega2nya mau2nya orang langsung pake bgt tanpa ijin ya...ck ck ck..



<< Home